Filter & search
Set yourself as temporary unavailable
When you set yourself as temporary unavailable, your shops and products are still visible but no products can be bought, reserved or rented.
You have no sales yet.
You have no customers yet.
The package tracking is currently still in beta phase and is only available in Germany
The customer wants to pick up this product himself. When you click on the button below, the customer will get a message that it is ready for pickup. When the customer comes to pick up the product, you can scan the QR code on their receipt with the Obolify app (click on the camera at the top of the Sales Dashboard) to verify that they have purchased the product and to finally mark the order as completed.
If you and the customer mark the Dispute as closed, the customer's payment will be canceled or refunded. Only mark Disputes as closed if the customer has returned the product to you!